“A Celebration of Brilliant Leadership”

Hans van den Vlekkert Wins EPIC CEO Award 2020

IUVA and EPIC Sign Memo­ran­dum of Un­der­stan­ding

Implementing agreements and standards for ultraviolet technologies

EMVA Vision Knowledge Center Opens Its Virtual Doors

Knowledge transfer and education in Corona times

Basil Garabet Joins EPIC Board of Directors

President & CEO of NKT Photonics appointed at the online Annual General Meeting on 16 April

IFR Elects Milton Guerry as New President

Klaus Koenig new vice president

Torbay Hi Tech Forum Appoints New Chair

Appointment of Andrew Robertson, senior vice president at Gooch & Housego

Dedicated Photonics Pilot-Line for Medical Diagnostics

Europe expands the existing photonics pilot-lines with “MedPhab”

GSA Partners with Zeiss for Scholarship in Microscopy

Research grant of up to US$ 10,000 for innovative use of microscopy in geoscience

EMVA Elects New President

Chris Yates succeeds Jochem Herrmann effective January 2020

Preview: Spectaris Forum “Photonik 4.0”

19 November 2019, Berlin, Germany