Alloys from the Laser Printer

Empa Research Award 2017: 3D laser melting process for aerospace applications

Award-Winning Technology for Micro Processing of Glass

LPKF receives the Productronica Innovation Award 2017 for LIDE technology

Confocal Raman Imaging For The Win

More than 100 scientists at the symposium, poster awards for IPHT and U. Dundee researchers

“In the Service of Photonics”

Prof. Reinhart Poprawe receives Peter M. Baker Leadership Award 2017

Laser Expert Awarded with Materials Science and Technology Prize

Head of Center for Advanced Micro-Photonics reckognized by Federation of European Materials Societies

NeoSpectra Micro Wins SEMI’s Technology Showcase Award

First spectrometer-on-a-chip offers speed, accuracy and lower cost for mobile and consumer electronics

Oliver Suttmann Receives WLT Prize

Award handed over alongside the Lasers in Manufacturing Conference 2017 in Munich

Paul Seiler Receives Schawlow Award

Former Trumpf Managing Director and laser industry pioneer honored for his life’s work

Guide Star Alliance receives OSA Engineering Award

Project led by Toptica recognized with Paul F. Forman Team Award

3D-Micromac Wins German Enterprise Award

Chemnitz company wins Laser Micromachine Expert of the Year Award