EPIC Welcomes New Members to its Board of Directors

Christian Bosshard and Samuel Bucourt take over from Kurt Weingarten and Bruno Mourey

Reinhart Poprawe Honored for His Life’s Work

The laser visionary to retire in the fall of 2019

EMVA Appoints New Standards Manager

Werner Feith coordinates the standardization activities of the association.

Berliner Glas Extends Its Management

Thomas Polzer strengthens the previous management, responsible for operations

Eckstein to Hold a Focused Role at MVTec

Retirement from the position of managing director

New Managing Director for Mahr

Manuel Hüsken takes over at the metrology specialist from Ulrich Kaspar

Personnel Changes After IVAM Board Elections

Dominique Bouwes succeeds Dr. Thomas Kritzler as deputy chairperson of the IVAM Microtechnology Network board

New Trumpf Laser CFO

Diane Zetzmann-Krien moves ahead from Trumpf Bank

Dale Lehmann Joins Adimec Electronic Imaging Board

Support for further expansion in the US

New Managing Director at Trumpf Sachsen

Arnim Brüchle to head up the Trumpf subsidiary in Neukirch together with Harry Thonig.